Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luisa Lm

Luisa Lm

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Lm
"Sergio Bolivar is always very attentive to his clients, he is very efficient and does an excellent job. Thank you Sergio for always helping me, if you have questions or a problem, just call and they will solve it for you. I highly recommend this office, their work team is very professional in what they do. And they give you good prices.👍"
Profile photo of Douglas Santana

Douglas Santana

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Santana
"I highly recommend Liza for her work, service and attention."
Profile photo of Tapiraitapirai Tapirai

Tapiraitapirai Tapirai

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tapiraitapirai Tapirai
"very good fast and safe service. thank you lisa"
Profile photo of Jhon Guayar

Jhon Guayar

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhon Guayar
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Anthony. for being a good state farm agent Thanks for all the help regarding insurance. (Original) Gracias Anthony. por ser un buen agente de state farm Gracias por todas las ayudas respecto a los seguros."
Profile photo of Diana Gonzales

Diana Gonzales

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gonzales
"Sergio Bolivar is both professional and super helpful for my son with his car insurance"
Profile photo of Baldwin Gonzale

Baldwin Gonzale

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baldwin Gonzale
"Sergio Bolivar is both professional and sincere. Sergio is sensitive to my situation and has made the journey regarding my auto loan, condo, and auto insurance a pleasant one."
Profile photo of nju2fan

nju2fan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nju2fan
"I recently met with Anthony in the Martinsville office. He was very helpful, and patient. I would recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Adriano da cunha

Rodrigo Adriano da cunha

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Adriano da cunha
"When I need something I just text Lisa, she is very professional and friendly always available"
Profile photo of Brenda Palmer

Brenda Palmer

October 31, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Brenda Palmer
"The WORST Company ever. I will never use them for any insurance. The communication, professionalism, and experience was horrible from the moment we got insurance. Definitely will not recommend. Their prices are very high too and too many requirements. The process isn't easy at all."
Profile photo of Ariel Cerna

Ariel Cerna

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Cerna
"A short time ago I started my insurance process for my car and I am grateful for the good attention and patience on the part of Lisa Thank so much"
Profile photo of Stephany Velasquez

Stephany Velasquez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Velasquez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Sergio, very friendly and very helpful, I am very happy with the attention he gave me, I recommend it! thank you so much! It really was a great help to me. It's good that after searching so much I found it! (Original) Excelente servicio por parte de Sergio muy amable y muy servicial estoy muy contenta con la atención que me brindó lo recomiendo! muchas gracias! Realmente fue de gran ayuda para mi. Que bueno que después de buscar tanto lo encontré!"
Profile photo of EZ Construction Services LLC

EZ Construction Services LLC

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EZ Construction Services LLC
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Linda Kohout

Linda Kohout

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kohout
"Best insurance agency I've ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Markin Ribeiro

Markin Ribeiro

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markin Ribeiro
"I would like to recommend Lisa Kim service always so professional and patient with her clients she’s the best trust me"
Profile photo of Ana Paula Silva

Ana Paula Silva

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Paula Silva
"I'm having an excellent experience with StateFarm. Lisa is very attentive and helpful. She got me a significant reduction in my insurance costs. Thank you Lisa."
Profile photo of Wall Rodrigues

Wall Rodrigues

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wall Rodrigues
"(Translated by Google) I'm Brazilian 🇧🇷, and I've been insured with State Farm for 3 years! I am very happy with the service and professionalism! I highly recommend! LíSA you are the best, thank you so much for always helping me when I need it! State Farm very great! 🤝💯 (Original) Eu sou brasileira 🇧🇷, e tenho seguro com State Farm a 3 anos! estou muito feliz com atendimento e profissionalismo ! super indico! LíSA you are the best, thank you so much for always helping me when I need it! State Farm very Great! 🤝💯"
Profile photo of Paired Shot

Paired Shot

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paired Shot
"(Translated by Google) Excellent great attendant. Lisa the best (Original) Excelente ótima atendente. Lisa a melhor"
Profile photo of Thiago Sousa Lima Pessoa

Thiago Sousa Lima Pessoa

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thiago Sousa Lima Pessoa
"My agent is called Lisa, very helpful and attentive, not to mention that she has the best quotes, always thinking of her client first! thank you lisa for your services!"
Profile photo of Gracie Oliveira

Gracie Oliveira

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Oliveira
"Lisa Kim was so great and patient while i was getting auto insurance for the first time. She made the whole process quick and easy. She also helped my stepdad while he was getting insurance, which is why he told me to go with her. We appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Tathyana Rivera Perez

Tathyana Rivera Perez

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tathyana Rivera Perez
"Excellent service, Anthony, a good service representative, I recommend it."
Profile photo of Wesley Barcelos

Wesley Barcelos

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Barcelos
"I would like to say that it met all my needs and at a great price, thank you Lisa for your attention, you were the best"
Profile photo of Shaina Cantu

Shaina Cantu

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Cantu
"Manny is a great agent to work with regardless of your needs! His team is very responsive, and friendly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paulo Faúla

Paulo Faúla

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Faúla
"Lisa was absolutely great! She helped and gave the best quote that we needed. She explained to in details everything and she was very nice and accommodating especially that this is our first time to get an insurance. I highly recommend her to all, and would refer to her my friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work! 🙌🏼🤝🏼"
Profile photo of Giovani Araujo

Giovani Araujo

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovani Araujo
"Lisa is one of the best insurance representatives l ever deal with she is very kind , she is always there when we need assistance, many thanks"
Profile photo of Wallace Silva

Wallace Silva

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Silva
"I highly recommend!!!"