Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Coby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manny Coby

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Giovani Araujo

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisa is one of the best insurance representatives l ever deal with she is very kind , she is always there when we need assistance, many thanks"

Wallace Silva

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend!!!"

Madeline E

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ahh car insurance...only second to health insurance on the nationwide list of "Most Annoying Things People Don't Want to Deal With." But much like anything in life, it's less about the journey and more about who we experience it with. So I want to take this moment - let us all rise up - and give our gal Lisa a RESOUNDING applause for all of her efforts and A+ work. She is attentive, considerate, and diligent in every aspect. I'm 27 now and she's known me since the day I took my driver's exam in high school. My entire family uses State Farm and it's no coincidence that Lisa is the bottleneck for anything we need. She is undeniably a great employee, but more than that, she's a fantastic human being and just one of those people worth knowing. You know what I mean? Don't hesitate to give her a shout; she'll be there for ya :)"

Gabriela Azevedo

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and professionalism especially from Lisa who is always willing to help me!"

Aliny Galina

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the most helpful agent I ever seen!!"

Melissa De oliveira

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved her work very thoughtful helped me 100%💕 LISA KIM"

miriann cabrera

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, she got me a great deal. I totally recommend her 💯 for sure. Thank you so much for everything Lisa. You’re the best Lisa."

Flavio Resende

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the best service at state farm with lisa"

Sigma Construction

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job Myrna!!"

Rodrigo Adriano da cunha

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very professional and friendly always available"

Ann Goncalves

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful & prompt service. Highly recommended!"

Bizzy Turtle

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony @ Manny Coby State Farm in Northern New Jersey is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend him!"

Yonata Ruiz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a friendly person Pleasure to work with very helpful"

Anlly Cepeda

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is absolutely amazing, Lisa has been taking care of me for over 5 years now and it does not matter the time I can always text her and she has a response to whatever my issue or question is. Even when I had a car accident which is a totally different department she still answered my question as best she could."

Morais Construction

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa been helping me out for last couple of years And every time I reach out to her she’s very helpful, best customer services ever I do recommend them for all my friends and hope we can keep working together for many years to come!!"

By Joseph

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) As long as I live in New Jersey, I will keep my insurance policies with Lisa. (State Farm). Always helpful and with extraordinary attention and extraordinary service. Always ready to serve me and respond with excellence. I wish I had a professional like that in all the areas I need. Thank you Lisa 😉 I recommend more than 100%! (Original) Enquanto eu morar em New Jersey, Eu manterei minhas apolices de seguro com Lisa. (State Farm). Sempre prestativa e de extraordinária atenção e extraordinário atendimento. Sempre pronta para me atender e responder com excelência. Quem dera eu ter uma profissional assim em todas as áreas que eu preciso. Obrigado Lisa😉 Recomendo mais que 100%!"

Jean Hidalgo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service from Myrna thanks!!"

Everton Cyreli

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful and patient trying to help me getting a new car insurance with the best price ever. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone that i know."

Augusto Silva

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to mention in particular Liza for the great work offered, always very attentive and quick to solve everything I need."

Vinicius Matos

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company, excellent professionals. I'm super satisfied with them, super quick to solve everything I need from my company, I highly recommend."

Luiz Carlos

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny Coby has done an excellent job for me. I want to highlight Lisa Kim's incredible service. She was attentive, fast, polite and got excellent prices ​​for my insurance. I really recommend the services of this company. Five stars for this team! Thank you for everything!"

Elias Ribeiro

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just amazing and have to ways to work that i love fast and good price For even better service look for Lisa the best insurance agent I ever had"

Edu Neh Vida

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great stuff ,been a customer over 5 years ,I can’t thank Lisa enough,always helping me whenever i need ,not matter day or time always there ,definitely recommend they’re office for everything"

Wellis Gerente

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Lisa Kim for her dedication to us, State Farm Insurance customers, always attentive and dedicated to us. thank you lisa"

Native Floors Artur

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a very helpful person whenever I need she is available to help me! I highly recommend Lisa!"