Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Coby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Manny Coby

4.9 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robertinho Sousa

Robertinho Sousa

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and quality service, congratulations! Lisa is the best"
Profile photo of breno martins

breno martins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these guys always they help me a lot!!! very polite and professional people .. thank you very much wonderful team !!!👍👍(special Lisa help a lot thank you )✅✅✅"
Profile photo of Fernando Garcia

Fernando Garcia

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professionals, they always help and listen to you and find ways to help you save money, especially Sergio, who takes the time to clear up any doubts"
Profile photo of Sam a.

Sam a.

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful attendance by Lisa, great communication and service!"
Profile photo of Paul Brian

Paul Brian

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Lisa and her team are very professional and the best insurance company I have ever used and continue to use. She is fast and efficient, careful with my company ...thank you LISA"
Profile photo of Bruno Dasilva

Bruno Dasilva

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the the best! I’ve been dealing with her for many years now! Great service and communication! And best of all, unbeatable prices!"
Profile photo of Aarie Vann

Aarie Vann

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, really helped me with DMV issues!"
Profile photo of Junior Araujo

Junior Araujo

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa And her team always try to help with everything with a lot of patient . All my insurances are with her. I super recommend her! Thank you so much Lisa for your hard work."
Profile photo of Serpa Exterior

Serpa Exterior

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top quality customer service, Lisa is always ready for anything that you need at anytime. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Edvando Oliveira

Edvando Oliveira

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcello Seibt

Marcello Seibt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service, unbeatable customer support! Lisa is the best, she's always ready to help. Really glad that I swapped out to State Farm."
Profile photo of Zaine Resende

Zaine Resende

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are the best. Lisa was very helpful and patient trying to help me getting a new car insurance with the best price ever. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone that i know."
Profile photo of Priscilla Pereira

Priscilla Pereira

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I super recommend this agency, Lisa Kim is amazing! She is very professional and fast for take care of my insurance."
Profile photo of Jorge Ramos

Jorge Ramos

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luiza Brito

Luiza Brito

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are the best! She is always there to help me , I recommend her to all my friends and family members. Plus if you need the best price on car insurance, rentals and business call Lisa, she will help and give you the best prices ."
Profile photo of Rondi Oliveira

Rondi Oliveira

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luan Silva

Luan Silva

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Kim and the Manny Coby State Farm insurance agency are very helpful and helped me and my company so much, i would recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Michael Sorber

Michael Sorber

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided by the staff at this office."
Profile photo of Francisco Martins

Francisco Martins

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Manny Cobb State Farm agency especially with the help of Lisa Kim that have sparred no effort to help me out with my car insurance. I definitely recommend such a professional and friendly job that she offer, no doubt she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Markin Ribeiro

Markin Ribeiro

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to recommend the work of Lisa Kim, an excellent professional always willing to help! (Original) Gostaria de recomendar o trabalho da Lisa Kim excelente profissional sempre disposta a ajudar!"
Profile photo of JC Santiago

JC Santiago

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a Manny Coby State Farm customer since 2011. From car loans to life insurance, Lisa Kim has been a great agent, always ready to help. Now everyone in the family is with state farm and Lisa has played a big part as to why we trust this agency."