Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Coby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Manny Coby

4.9 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Mollo

Marcus Mollo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liza gave us a tremendous help until we finish our Car Insurance. She was so attentive to all detail and explained everything to us so clearly!!! There’s no words to thanks for all this!!!! Definitely recommend her to everyone that needs insurance."
Profile photo of douglas galina

douglas galina

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t explain by words how perfect Lisa and her team are professional they’re amazing I have to say a million thanks for them they are a really hard work people.I really recommend them They will work with you and for you all the time. Thanks Lisa and your great team!!"
Profile photo of Alexsandro Mattos

Alexsandro Mattos

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impossible to get better service. very caring people with their customers"
Profile photo of Robertinho Sousa

Robertinho Sousa

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and quality service, congratulations! Lisa is the best"
Profile photo of breno martins

breno martins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these guys always they help me a lot!!! very polite and professional people .. thank you very much wonderful team !!!👍👍(special Lisa help a lot thank you )✅✅✅"
Profile photo of Fernando Garcia

Fernando Garcia

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professionals, they always help and listen to you and find ways to help you save money, especially Sergio, who takes the time to clear up any doubts"
Profile photo of Sam a.

Sam a.

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful attendance by Lisa, great communication and service!"
Profile photo of Paul Brian

Paul Brian

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Lisa and her team are very professional and the best insurance company I have ever used and continue to use. She is fast and efficient, careful with my company ...thank you LISA"
Profile photo of Bruno Dasilva

Bruno Dasilva

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the the best! I’ve been dealing with her for many years now! Great service and communication! And best of all, unbeatable prices!"
Profile photo of Aarie Vann

Aarie Vann

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, really helped me with DMV issues!"
Profile photo of Junior Araujo

Junior Araujo

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa And her team always try to help with everything with a lot of patient . All my insurances are with her. I super recommend her! Thank you so much Lisa for your hard work."
Profile photo of Serpa Exterior

Serpa Exterior

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top quality customer service, Lisa is always ready for anything that you need at anytime. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Edvando Oliveira

Edvando Oliveira

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to highlight the excellent work that Lisa Kim did for me, very attentive, always looking for the best prices to offer. I am very happy with the final result of my insurance 👏👏 (Original) Gostaria de ressaltar o excelente trabalho que Lisa Kim prestou pra mim, muita atenciosa, sempre buscando os melhores preços pra oferecer.Estou muito feliz com resultado final do meu seguro 👏👏"
Profile photo of Marcello Seibt

Marcello Seibt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service, unbeatable customer support! Lisa is the best, she's always ready to help. Really glad that I swapped out to State Farm."
Profile photo of Zaine Resende

Zaine Resende

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are the best. Lisa was very helpful and patient trying to help me getting a new car insurance with the best price ever. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone that i know."
Profile photo of Priscilla Pereira

Priscilla Pereira

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I super recommend this agency, Lisa Kim is amazing! She is very professional and fast for take care of my insurance."
Profile photo of Jorge Ramos

Jorge Ramos

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sade Tirado for the great help and helping me solve such a complicated multiple claim. You are an exceptional person and very professional just like Anthony Mercado. One day I had the opportunity to meet Many Coby and he is also a true professional. Manny you have an excellent team, I do not regret changing GEICO. Thanks again Sade."
Profile photo of lesvin marroquin

lesvin marroquin

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sergio is a very kind person, he gives his best, he responds even in his house there are not many people like him, he has never treated me like he does. I have recommended many people and everyone speaks well of him. He is the best (Original) Sergio es una persona muy amable da lo mejor de el responde aún en su casa no hay muchas personas como el nunca me avía atendido como el lo ace. e recomendado muchas personas y todos ablan bien de el.es el mejor"
Profile photo of Luiza Brito

Luiza Brito

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are the best! She is always there to help me , I recommend her to all my friends and family members. Plus if you need the best price on car insurance, rentals and business call Lisa, she will help and give you the best prices ."
Profile photo of Kelly Meola

Kelly Meola

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, they helped me and clarified all my doubts. It was easy, and fast, if you are looking for a good car insurance do not hesitate to call and ask for the best agent called Jeffrey Artiles (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente , me ayudaron y me aclararon todas las dudas. Fue fácil, y rápido, si estás buscando un buen seguro de carro no dudes en llamar y preguntar por el mejor agente se llama Jeffrey Artiles"
Profile photo of Rondi Oliveira

Rondi Oliveira

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We, RDO Builders Corp, strongly recommend Manny Coby - State Farm Insurance Agency, specially Lisa Kim. We contacted them last minute when we had a urgent matter to be addressed and Lisa was able to help us properly. Acting fast and professionally, Lisa managed to solve our issue just the way we needed. So, if you looking for an agency with great professionals, good price and that really does the work, this is the one."
Profile photo of Luan Silva

Luan Silva

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Kim and the Manny Coby State Farm insurance agency are very helpful and helped me and my company so much, i would recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Michael Sorber

Michael Sorber

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided by the staff at this office."
Profile photo of Francisco Martins

Francisco Martins

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Manny Cobb State Farm agency especially with the help of Lisa Kim that have sparred no effort to help me out with my car insurance. I definitely recommend such a professional and friendly job that she offer, no doubt she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Markin Ribeiro

Markin Ribeiro

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to recommend the work of Lisa Kim, an excellent professional always willing to help! (Original) Gostaria de recomendar o trabalho da Lisa Kim excelente profissional sempre disposta a ajudar!"